MPL PH Season 10: Schedule, results, format, where to watch

1Play MLBB News
7
Aug 01

Eight of the best teams in the Philippines will once again fight for glory in the Land of Dawn in the upcoming Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Season 10 (MPL PH Season 10).

After taking a break in Season 9, Blacklist International’s iconic duo–Johnmar “OhMyV33nus” Villaluna and Danerie James “Wise” Del Rosario–are back in the lineup for this season.

MPL PH defending champion and MSC 2022 winner RSG PH have retained their starting line up, and are looking to defend their throne.

Here is everything you need to know about the new season, including the tournament’s format and regular season schedule.

MPL PH Season 10 is a major MLBB tournament in the Philippines. It consists of two phases — the regular season and the playoffs.

Eight teams will compete in the regular season for eight weeks. After the regular season, the top six teams will proceed to the playoffs for a chance to win the lion’s share of the US$150,000 prize pool.

This is the third season since the league became franchise-based.

There is no official announcement yet if there will be any changes to the format of the league.

For the past seasons, the regular season was played in a double round robin best-of-three format, after which the top six teams qualified for playoffs.

(To be updated)

August 12 (Friday)

August 13 (Saturday)

August 14 (Sunday)

August 19 (Friday)

August 20 (Saturday)

August 21 (Sunday)

August 26 (Friday)

August 27 (Saturday)

August 28 (Sunday)

September 2 (Friday)

September 3 (Saturday)

September 4 (Sunday)

September 9 (Friday)

September 10 (Saturday)

September 11 (Sunday)

September 16 (Friday)

September 17 (Saturday)

September 18 (Sunday)

September 18 (Sunday)

September 23 (Friday)

September 24 (Saturday)

September 25 (Sunday)

September 30 (Friday)

October 1 (Saturday)

October 2 (Sunday)

(To be updated)

(To be updated)

All the MPL PH Season 10 games will be livestreamed on Mobile Legends: Bang Bang’s official platforms:

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook for more Mobile Legends: Bang Bang and MPL updates.

Jules Elona  ONEESPORTS  2022-07-31 14:00:00
95 views
1
All comments (0)
No contentNothing here, please try again later.