MPL MY Season 10: Schedule, results, format, where to watch

1Play MLBB News
7
Aug 07

There are many things to look forward to at Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Malaysia Season 10 (MPL MY Season 10).

The first Filipino import in MPL MY is former ONIC PH’s Jaylord “Hate” Gonzales, who joined Team SMG.

The first Filipino coach, Theo “Raizen” Eusebio, will lead Suhaz Esports this season.

New teams Team AHQ and Team Lunatix will also make their professional debut after besting more than 100 teams in the qualifier.

Here is everything you need to know about MPL MY Season 10, including the schedule, results, format, and where to watch.

MPL MY Season 10 is the first official Mobile Legends: Bang Bang tournament in Malaysia, featuring some of the best teams in the region battling it out for three months on the big stage.

Ten teams, two of which secured their slot in the qualifiers, will fight in the Land of Dawn to win the lion’s share of the US$100,000 prize pool.

Similar to the previous season, the regular season will be held offline and will have a live audience.

The 10 participating teams are divided into two groups, Group A and B.

The first phase of the tournament will be played in a best-of-three format. The second phase will involve the two groups competing against each other in a single-round format.

The top four teams in each bracket will qualify for the playoffs, while the bottom teams in each group will need to participate in the qualifier again to retain their slot.

The playoffs will run in a double elimination bracket, except for the grand final, which will be a best-of-seven series.

August 5 (Friday)

August 6 (Saturday)

August 7 (Sunday)

August 12 (Friday)

August 13 (Saturday)

August 14 (Sunday)

August 19 (Friday)

August 20 (Saturday)

August 21 (Sunday)

August 26 (Friday)

August 27 (Saturday)

August 28 (Sunday)

September 2 (Friday)

September 3 (Saturday)

September 6 (Sunday)

September 9 (Friday)

September 10 (Saturday)

September 11 (Sunday)

September 16 (Friday)

September 17 (Saturday)

September 18 (Sunday)

September 23 (Friday)

September 24 (Saturday)

September 25 (Sunday)

September 25 (Sunday)

Fans living in Malaysia can watch the matches live at Quill City Mall in Kuala Lumpur. Tickets are sold online at the Ticket2u website, the official vendor of the tournament.

Fans outside Malaysia can watch the matches live on Mobile Legends: Bang Bang’s Facebook and YouTube channels:

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook for more Mobile Legends: Bang Bang and MPL updates.

Jules Elona  ONEESPORTS  2022-08-05 12:00:00
73 views
1
All comments (0)
No contentNothing here, please try again later.