Full list of all League of Legends MSI winners throughout the years

1Play LOL News
Jun 16

Every year, the best League of Legends teams around the globe compete on the same stage to become MSI champions.

The Mid-Season Invitational is an annual offline competition held between the first and second splits of all regions.

The champions of each region automatically qualify for a slot in the competition, where they will go up against the world’s best teams for a chance at international glory and a slice of the minimum US$250,000 prize pool.

The LPL has bagged the most MSI trophies so far, with victories by EDward Gaming in 2015 and Royal Never Give Up in 2018, 2021, and 2022. RNG also made history as the first team to win three MSI titles, besting T1 3-2 in a thrilling best-of-five series during the MSI 2022 Final held live in Busan, South Korea.

Here is the full list of all MSI winners in League of Legends throughout the years.

MSI 2021 and 2022’s prize figures were based on the minimum guaranteed prize pool of US$250,000. The revenue from designated in-client sales has yet to be added to this amount.

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook and Twitter for more LoL news, guides, and highlights.

Kristine Tuting  ONEESPORTS  2022-05-30 20:00:00
All comments (0)
No contentNothing here, please try again later.