PMGC League Group Yellow Day 3: Map rotation

Aleena Zafar
10
Nov 26

The second day of the PMGC League Group Yellow saw some changes in the teams' rankings, as some squads that performed poorly on Day 1 made a strong comeback. Four Angry Men and Besiktas Esports were among these teams.Six out of the remaining 12 matches will be played today, November 26, starting at 04:15 pm IST, 02:45 am PT, and 11:45 am CET. You can watch the event live on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and TikTok from the PUBG Mobile Esports official channel. Readers can find the map order for Day 3 below.

PMGC Group Yellow Day 3 map order

Match 1 - Erangel
Match 2 - Miramar
Match 3 - Sanhok
Match 4 - Erangel
Match 5 - Miramar
Match 6 - Erangel

What you think which team is going to win? Share whom you are supporting?




#Discussion#DailyTopic#PMGC2022
72 views
4
All comments (6)
No contentNothing here, please try again later.